PUBLIC REALM IMPROVEMENT FUND GOVERNING GROUP INC.

BOARD APPOINTEES, OFFICERS, AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS As of June 30, 2023

Governing Group Appointees

Mayoral Appointees

1. Deputy Mayor for Economic, Workforce Development and Housing, Maria Torres-Springer (Designee: Richard Bearak)

2. DCP Director Dan Garodnick (Designee: Ezra Moser)

3. DOT Commissioner Ydanis Rodriguez (Designee: Ed Pincar)

4. DPR Commissioner Susan M. Donoghue (Designee: Nicholas Molinari)

5. OMB Director Jacques Jiha (Designee: Sallina Yung)

6. EDC President Andrew Kimball (Designee: Jeanny Pak)

7. DDC Commissioner Thomas Foley (Designee: Jeffrey Margolies)

Manhattan Borough President Appointees

8. Borough President Mark Levine (Designee: Lizette Chaparro)

9. Raju Mann (Designee: James Francisco)

City Council Appointees

10. District 4: Council Member Keith Powers (Designee: Franklin Richards)

11. Speaker: Vacant

Community Board Appointees

12. CB5: Vikki Barbero (Designee: Layla Law-Gisiko)

13. CB6: Brian Van Nieuwenhoven (Designee: Sandy McKee)

Governing Group Officers

¬ Chairperson: Deputy Mayor for Housing and Economic Development*

¬_Vice-Chairperson: Council Member, District 4

¬ Secretary: DCP Director

¬ Treasurer: EDC President

*As determined in the bylaws

Committee Members

Audit Committee

¬ Chairperson: President of the Economic Development Corporation

 \neg _Director of the Office of Management and Budget

¬ Council Member, District 4

¬_Deputy Mayor for Economic and Workforce Development

*As determined in the bylaws

Governance Committee

Chairperson: Director of the Department of City Planning

¬_Director of the Office of Management and Budget

 \neg _Manhattan Borough President

¬ _Deputy Mayor for Economic and Workforce Development

*As determined in the bylaws